orpolew.blogg.se

Mobile intel 4 series express chipset family opengl
Mobile intel 4 series express chipset family opengl





mobile intel 4 series express chipset family opengl

Jar signature remains and client brand is untouched. OpenGL: ERROR RuntimeException: No OpenGL context found in the current thread. IntCache: cache: 0, tcache: 0, allocated: 0, tallocated: 0 JVM Flags: 6 total -XX:HeapDumpPath=MojangTricksIntelDriversForPerformance_javaw.exe_ -Xmx512M -XX:+UseConcMarkSweepGC -XX:+CMSIncrementalMode -XX:-UseAdaptiveSizePolicy -Xmn128MĪABB Pool Size: 0 (0 bytes 0 MB) allocated, 0 (0 bytes 0 MB) used Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) Client VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation Java Version: 1.7.0_67, Oracle Corporation Operating System: Windows 8.1 (x86) version 6.3

mobile intel 4 series express chipset family opengl

Also, here's my crash log when I try to start MC up:Īt .Main.main(SourceFile:148) EDIT #2: I think my graphics card allows for OpenGL 1 (or 1.1, I'm not sure), but MC needs a higher version for that. I know MC relies on OpenGL, I've heard it before. Thanks! EDIT: I don't want to hear it's impossible. Someone please give me an answer! My graphics card is a Mobile Intel(R) 4 Series Express Chipset Family But this thing doesn't have a graphics card that supports OpenGL! I can't play Minecraft! I've been researching for a while now and either find solutions that don't work or I don't want to do (like messing with the files in system32). Hi, my computer is currently being fixed so I'm running on a backup. (#spoiler) = neat! (/rose) = ( full list) News Builds Gameplay Maps Tutorials Redstone Command Blocks FanArt Comment Formatting

  • Use the wiki or community support for questions that can be answered there.
  • Explain your suggestions with a text post.
  • Don't promote illegal or unethical practices.
  • Don’t advertise servers or communities.
  • Trails & Tales 1.20 FAQ | Login/Stolen Account Problems | Technical Problems On /r/Minecraft







    Mobile intel 4 series express chipset family opengl